Al Taylor elected WAM President

WAM is pleased to reveal Al Taylor has been elected WAM President for a second term, setting ambitious plans to raise the profile of WA contemporary music and maximising WAM’s contribution to building the industry and Brand WA.

Sonic Lolly’s Noah Shilkin was also re-elected and continues as Vice President, Steven McCabe (KPMG) as Treasurer and Bel Skinner (RedRock Music) as Secretary. Additionally, WAM welcomes Leanne Casellas to the Board.

WAM invites you to provide ideas to help shape WAM’s strategic plan and the future of WA music – email by 31 May.